If you wish to cancel your membership and / or delete you account entirely, please contact us at any time.
Any premium membership may be cancelled for a full refund for any reason within 7 calendar days of the registration date. That is, if you register on Monday the 1st of January, you have until midnight on Sunday the 7th of January to cancel your premium membership for a full refund.
In this case you would lose all access to premium video content immediately upon cancellation.
Monthly Premium Membership Refunds:
After 7 days, Monthly Premium Memberships will not be refunded, but can be cancelled at any time. Your membership will remain active for the remainder of the month and will expire on the date it was to renew.
For example, if you registered on January 1st and cancelled your membership on the January 12th, you would still be able to access all the premium videos though the 31st of January.
Annual Premium Membership Refunds:
You may receive a partial refund if you cancel your Annual Premium Membership within 30 calendar days of registration (and we do not suspect fraudulent activity or abuse). Partial refunds will be approved on a case-by-case basis.
If approved, the refund will be 50% of the subscription price as paid at registration. This means that if you signed up with a coupon for a reduced-price annual premium membership, your refund would be equal to 50% of the reduced price that you paid at the time of registration.
This Cancellation and Refund Policy becomes null and void if any of the Terms of Service are broken by the membership holder at any time. If we discover the membership holder has broken our Terms of Service, engaged in fraudulent activity or otherwise abused our service (either before, during, or after the time period of their active membership), their membership will be cancelled immediately, their access will be revoked forever, and no refunds will be provided under any circumstances.